Thursday, July 31, 2014
   
Text Size

Search our Site or Google

Gold Commentary

Title Filter 

Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
1 What If We Never Left The Gold Standard? Part II Thursday, 24 July 2014 Jeff Nielson 2747
2 What If We Never Left The Gold-Standard? Part I Sunday, 20 July 2014 Jeff Nielson 3757
3 The End of the Paper-Gold Market? Tuesday, 15 July 2014 Jeff Nielson 4823
4 Phantom Gold Inventories: Has The Comex Already Defaulted? Wednesday, 16 April 2014 Jeff Nielson 17742
5 Is There Any Gold Left For Central Banks To Buy? Monday, 31 March 2014 Jeff Nielson 12192
6 Hostage Markets: Are The Banksters The Real Hostages? Thursday, 27 March 2014 Jeff Nielson 12400
7 Are There Any Chumps Still Holding GLD? Saturday, 01 March 2014 Jeff Nielson 9202
8 Debunking Tapering Mythology Monday, 27 January 2014 Jeff Nielson 9402
9 Creeping Zeros and Economic Armageddon Friday, 17 January 2014 Jeff Nielson 9442
10 When Deflation Becomes Hyperinflation Thursday, 09 January 2014 Jeff Nielson 16442
11 The One Road To End Precious Metals Corruption Sunday, 08 December 2013 Jeff Nielson 10955
12 Gold Market Secretly Decoupling Monday, 02 December 2013 Jeff Nielson 13358
13 Precious Metals Markets: Welcome to ‘The Matrix’ Thursday, 14 November 2013 Jeff Nielson 14590
14 GATA Now Funded With Rothschilds’ Dirty Money Friday, 08 November 2013 Jeff Nielson 15020
15 Gold Standard: the Perfect Prescription Tuesday, 05 November 2013 Jeff Nielson 7611
16 U.S. Hyperinflation and Cultural Insanity Thursday, 24 October 2013 Jeff Nielson 10432
17 Countdown Tuesday, 15 October 2013 Jeff Nielson 10425
18 One, Big Steal? Monday, 23 September 2013 Jeff Nielson 9396
19 When The Financial Stealing Ends Tuesday, 17 September 2013 Jeff Nielson 9901
20 Suicidal Tapering Signals Bernanke’s Demise Friday, 13 September 2013 Jeff Nielson 10866
21 The New Gold Myth Tuesday, 03 September 2013 Jeff Nielson 9380
22 China’s Golden Feast On Western Folly Thursday, 22 August 2013 Jeff Nielson 10398
23 Q2 Gold Demand: WGC Can’t Spell ‘Decoupling’ Thursday, 15 August 2013 Jeff Nielson 10191
24 Paper-Pumpers Promote Gold Friday, 02 August 2013 Jeff Nielson 9324
25 Gold, Silver, and Hyperinflation Sunday, 28 July 2013 Jeff Nielson 14632
26 No One Wants Paper-Called-Gold Thursday, 25 July 2013 Jeff Nielson 11909
27 Three Reasons Why The USD Is Already Worthless Monday, 15 July 2013 Jeff Nielson 14513
28 The Fraud and Conspiracy of Bullion-Leasing Thursday, 11 July 2013 Jeff Nielson 13651
29 Indian Gold-Imports Drop; Bankster Supply Problems Remain Tuesday, 09 July 2013 Jeff Nielson 7607
30 Silver Versus Gold; Stocks Versus Flows Friday, 05 July 2013 Jeff Nielson 7031
31 Fraud Confirmed: 100-Day Delay To Take Bullion Delivery In London Monday, 01 July 2013 Jeff Nielson 30500
32 Gold Bears Ignore Supply Contradictions Thursday, 20 June 2013 Jeff Nielson 11729
33 Gold-Bashing Mythology Hits New Crescendo Monday, 17 June 2013 Jeff Nielson 18167
34 World Gold Council Betrays Gold Investors Thursday, 13 June 2013 Jeff Nielson 10249
35 The World Paper Council Thursday, 16 May 2013 Jeff Nielson 13624
36 Correcting Gresham’s Law Monday, 06 May 2013 Jeff Nielson 7099
37 China’s Real Gold-Reserves At 4,000 Tonnes? Friday, 03 May 2013 Jeff Nielson 14385
38 Decoupling In Precious Metals Markets Tuesday, 30 April 2013 Jeff Nielson 12581
39 Central Banks Grossly Incompetent: Bloomberg Friday, 26 April 2013 Jeff Nielson 8156
40 Paper-Gold Holders Flee To Real Metal Thursday, 18 April 2013 Jeff Nielson 22946
41 CME Group Destabilizes Precious Metals Markets Tuesday, 16 April 2013 Jeff Nielson 19423
42 Who Will Be Next Victims of Debt-Crisis ‘Godzilla’? Tuesday, 26 March 2013 Jeff Nielson 10201
43 Central Banks Buying Gold For No Reason Sunday, 24 March 2013 Jeff Nielson 12544
44 Paper Gold Isn’t Real Gold Sunday, 03 March 2013 Jeff Nielson 11380
45 A Golden Opportunity With Miners, Part III Thursday, 28 February 2013 Jeff Nielson 9247
46 A Golden Opportunity With Miners, Part II Sunday, 24 February 2013 Jeff Nielson 9567
47 A Golden Opportunity With Miners, Part I Thursday, 21 February 2013 Jeff Nielson 7216
48 The Three Legs of the Precious Metals Bull: Part II Monday, 31 December 2012 Jeff Nielson 4886
49 The Three Legs of the Precious Metals Bull: Part I Thursday, 27 December 2012 Jeff Nielson 8837
50 Paper-Gold Fraud Now Out In The Open Tuesday, 18 December 2012 Jeff Nielson 12637

Page 1 of 5

Latest Commentary

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12

Latest Comments

Disclaimer:

BullionBullsCanada.com is not a registered investment advisor - Stock information is for educational purposes ONLY. Bullion Bulls Canada does not make "buy" or "sell" recommendations for any company. Rather, we seek to find and identify Canadian companies who we see as having good growth potential. It is up to individual investors to do their own "due diligence" or to consult with their financial advisor - to determine whether any particular company is a suitable investment for themselves.

Login Form