Monday, October 20, 2014
   
Text Size

Search our Site or Google

US Commentary

Title Filter 

Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
1 The United States: Police State Today, Martial Law Tomorrow; Part II Monday, 29 September 2014 Jeff Nielson 9517
2 The United States: Police State Today, Martial Law Tomorrow; Part I Monday, 22 September 2014 Jeff Nielson 5645
3 Paul Volcker: Ultimate Villain Wednesday, 10 September 2014 Jeff Nielson 3626
4 Buffett Sits on $50 Billion Cash-Hoard, Waiting for Bubbles to Pop Monday, 04 August 2014 Jeff Nielson 18996
5 The Never-Ending ‘Recovery’ Thursday, 31 July 2014 Jeff Nielson 5690
6 The Banksters’ Master Program For Manipulating Markets Sunday, 27 July 2014 Jeff Nielson 9504
7 U.S. Neo-Cons Seek To Rewrite Iraq History (Again) Sunday, 22 June 2014 Jeff Nielson 6151
8 U.S. Hyperinflation Warning, Part II Thursday, 05 June 2014 Jeff Nielson 7812
9 U.S. Hyperinflation Warning, Part I Monday, 02 June 2014 Jeff Nielson 19499
10 New Bubble-Highs In U.S. Markets Prove No Tapering Wednesday, 28 May 2014 Jeff Nielson 8269
11 U.S. Gasoline Consumption Plummets By Nearly 75% Sunday, 25 May 2014 Jeff Nielson 11872
12 Bernanke Can’t Read A Chart Saturday, 10 May 2014 Jeff Nielson 4303
13 The USA: Worst Government That Money Can Buy Monday, 07 April 2014 Jeff Nielson 6774
14 Corporate Media Depicts Unemployed As Lepers Sunday, 23 March 2014 Jeff Nielson 7100
15 The Matrix (2014 version) Tuesday, 25 February 2014 Jeff Nielson 7500
16 The U.S. Greater Depression Exposed, Part II Saturday, 22 February 2014 Jeff Nielson 12036
17 The U.S. Greater Depression Exposed, Part I Tuesday, 18 February 2014 Jeff Nielson 10749
18 The End of Too-Big-To-Fail? The End of The One Bank? Friday, 14 February 2014 Jeff Nielson 4787
19 Federal Reserve Increases Counterfeiting Thursday, 06 February 2014 Jeff Nielson 8496
20 Federal Reserve Shooting Blanks Thursday, 19 December 2013 Jeff Nielson 9831
21 The Fourth Reich Tuesday, 19 November 2013 Jeff Nielson 15331
22 The Great Inflation Lie Monday, 28 October 2013 Jeff Nielson 11171
23 Western Credit-Rating Fraud Exposed -- Again Friday, 18 October 2013 Jeff Nielson 11766
24 U.S. Debt-Default: Then What? Friday, 11 October 2013 Jeff Nielson 11569
25 U.S. Shut-Down An Excuse For Debt-Default? Tuesday, 08 October 2013 Jeff Nielson 14854
26 Republicans: The Anti-Business Party Thursday, 03 October 2013 Jeff Nielson 4386
27 U.S. Extend-and-Pretend: the Zombie lives! Monday, 30 September 2013 Jeff Nielson 9401
28 Bernanke: U.S. Economy Is A Ponzi-Scheme Thursday, 19 September 2013 Jeff Nielson 12260
29 The Poor Are Better Off Poor: Bloomberg Friday, 06 September 2013 Jeff Nielson 4506
30 Bloomberg: Smashing The Big Banks -- For Profit Wednesday, 28 August 2013 Jeff Nielson 10553
31 U.S. Prepares To Detonate Market Bubbles Monday, 19 August 2013 Jeff Nielson 14815
32 U.S. Government Prepares Mass Pension-Rape Sunday, 11 August 2013 Jeff Nielson 36930
33 The U.S. Energy-Independence Fantasty, Part II: Supply Wednesday, 22 May 2013 Jeff Nielson 7264
34 The U.S. Energy-Independence Fantasy, Part I: Demand Sunday, 19 May 2013 Jeff Nielson 5504
35 U.S Retail Depression is ‘Good News’ Monday, 13 May 2013 Jeff Nielson 5414
36 The Non-Conspiracy Nuts Monday, 22 April 2013 Jeff Nielson 13356
37 The Boy Who Cried ‘Exit Strategy’ Sunday, 17 March 2013 Jeff Nielson 7651
38 Panic in Detroit Thursday, 14 March 2013 Jeff Nielson 11841
39 Too-Big-To-Fail (Now) = Too Big To Jail Sunday, 10 March 2013 Jeff Nielson 6505
40 U.S. Corpse-Economy Still Losing Jobs Wednesday, 06 March 2013 Jeff Nielson 11394
41 U.S. Launches Revenge-Attack Against S&P Wednesday, 06 February 2013 Jeff Nielson 4727
42 Wall Street Invents New Form Of Mortgage-Rape Saturday, 02 February 2013 Jeff Nielson 9773
43 U.S. Mortgage-Fraud: The Next Chapter Thursday, 10 January 2013 Jeff Nielson 8811
44 Smashing The Big Banks: Only The First Step Sunday, 16 December 2012 Jeff Nielson 8491
45 A Different Look At Freeport Energy Deal Monday, 10 December 2012 Jeff Nielson 2770
46 The Billionaires vs. The Millionaires Sunday, 02 December 2012 Jeff Nielson 5662
47 Black Friday Mirage Hides U.S. Retail Depression Monday, 26 November 2012 Jeff Nielson 5537
48 U.S. Election 2012: Binary Insanity Tuesday, 06 November 2012 Jeff Nielson 3047
49 Credit Ratings Now Irrelevant To Bond Markets? Thursday, 18 October 2012 Jeff Nielson 2752
50 U.S. ‘Prison Economy’ Secretly Grows Saturday, 25 August 2012 Jeff Nielson 6909

Page 1 of 11

Latest Commentary

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12

Latest Comments

Disclaimer:

BullionBullsCanada.com is not a registered investment advisor - Stock information is for educational purposes ONLY. Bullion Bulls Canada does not make "buy" or "sell" recommendations for any company. Rather, we seek to find and identify Canadian companies who we see as having good growth potential. It is up to individual investors to do their own "due diligence" or to consult with their financial advisor - to determine whether any particular company is a suitable investment for themselves.

Login Form