Wednesday, April 16, 2014
   
Text Size

Search our Site or Google

US Commentary

Title Filter 

Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
51 Rebutting the Recovery Thursday, 29 March 2012 Jeff Nielson 5993
52 The U.S. Prison-Cell Economy Sunday, 25 March 2012 Jeff Nielson 6809
53 The $15 TRILLION Money-Laundering Mystery Thursday, 23 February 2012 Jeff Nielson 21887
54 Proof of U.S. Greater Depression Wednesday, 15 February 2012 Jeff Nielson 6116
55 The Foreclosure Fraud Fantasy Wednesday, 08 February 2012 Jeff Nielson 4746
56 The Myth of U.S. De-Leveraging Sunday, 15 January 2012 Jeff Nielson 5739
57 The Cheque-Kiting Economy Thursday, 12 January 2012 Jeff Nielson 11944
58 When ‘Statistics’ Become Gibberish Friday, 06 January 2012 Jeff Nielson 7133
59 Maximum Fraud in U.S. Treasuries Market Tuesday, 03 January 2012 Jeff Nielson 17860
60 The U.S.’s 0% Folly Thursday, 08 December 2011 Jeff Nielson 13971
61 Don’t Blame The Millionaires Monday, 05 December 2011 Jeff Nielson 10083
62 U.S. Jobs-Lies Exposed Friday, 02 December 2011 Jeff Nielson 9985
63 The Latest, 24-Hour, Bankster Band-aid Wednesday, 30 November 2011 Jeff Nielson 12661
64 More ‘Black Friday’ B.S. Monday, 28 November 2011 Jeff Nielson 8311
65 Bankster-Created Commodity Crisis Intensifies Sunday, 20 November 2011 Jeff Nielson 10686
66 U.S. Savings-Rate Drop Shrieks Disaster Monday, 14 November 2011 Jeff Nielson 8951
67 U.S. Faces Much Worse ‘Japanization’ Monday, 31 October 2011 Jeff Nielson 9828
68 The Myth of Over-Regulation Saturday, 22 October 2011 Jeff Nielson 11140
69 Attack on China’s ‘Currency Manipulation’ More Western Hypocrisy Thursday, 13 October 2011 Jeff Nielson 6677
70 Only 10% of U.S. Population Now ‘Middle-Class’ Tuesday, 11 October 2011 Jeff Nielson 14936
71 Could Helicopter Ben Be Losing His Faith? Wednesday, 21 September 2011 Jeff Nielson 7244
72 Texas: The Welfare State Monday, 19 September 2011 Jeff Nielson 10932
73 Low U.S. Mortgage Rates a Sucker-Trap Thursday, 08 September 2011 Jeff Nielson 12500
74 Real Stimulus vs. Corporate Plundering Friday, 26 August 2011 Jeff Nielson 7832
75 The Ratings Agencies, Part II: Fiduciary Duty Wednesday, 24 August 2011 Jeff Nielson 8059
76 The Ratings Agencies, Part I: Experts or Charlatans? Sunday, 21 August 2011 Jeff Nielson 7594
77 Crumbling Infrastructure Symbolizes U.S. Economy Wednesday, 17 August 2011 Jeff Nielson 9627
78 California is Bankrupt Friday, 12 August 2011 Jeff Nielson 13937
79 The Two ‘Faces’ of U.S. Debt-Ceiling Deal Tuesday, 02 August 2011 Jeff Nielson 13693
80 Rhetoric on U.S. ‘Deficit-Reduction’ is Nonsense Tuesday, 19 July 2011 Jeff Nielson 8564
81 Saving ‘Small Business’ In The U.S. Friday, 15 July 2011 Jeff Nielson 7722
82 U.S. Small Businesses Face Extinction Tuesday, 12 July 2011 Jeff Nielson 14021
83 U.S. Greater Depression Accelerates Friday, 08 July 2011 Jeff Nielson 15925
84 New Rules For Western Banks, Same Hypocrisy Monday, 27 June 2011 Jeff Nielson 11907
85 The Real Nightmare of U.S. Mortgage-Fraud Monday, 20 June 2011 Jeff Nielson 11701
86 Thirty-Year Mortgages = Mortgage Rape Thursday, 16 June 2011 Jeff Nielson 6821
87 The False-Flag Attacks on ‘Speculators’ Tuesday, 14 June 2011 Jeff Nielson 7513
88 Growth in Despair the Only U.S. ‘Growth’ Thursday, 09 June 2011 Jeff Nielson 7654
89 The Real Truth on U.S. Phantom-Jobs Friday, 03 June 2011 Jeff Nielson 11320
90 Hyperinflation Warning for U.S. Monday, 30 May 2011 Jeff Nielson 22632
91 The Price-Myth Regarding U.S. Foreclosures Thursday, 26 May 2011 Jeff Nielson 7812
92 Wall Street and the Rise of Vampires Friday, 13 May 2011 Jeff Nielson 8024
93 U.S./China Summit: More U.S. Hypocrisy Monday, 09 May 2011 Jeff Nielson 6098
94 Morgan Stanley/Goldman Sachs Bond Propaganda Friday, 06 May 2011 Jeff Nielson 9289
95 Fed Press Conference: A New Way To Lie Tuesday, 26 April 2011 Jeff Nielson 9788
96 The Anti-Climactic ‘Downgrade’ of the U.S. Saturday, 23 April 2011 Jeff Nielson 7538
97 War of Rhetoric on U.S. Budget Nears Climax Friday, 08 April 2011 Jeff Nielson 6272
98 More Fantasy-Jobs From U.S. ‘Recovery’ Wednesday, 30 March 2011 Jeff Nielson 6846
99 U.S. Housing Collapse Now Exceeds ’09 Lows Tuesday, 22 March 2011 Jeff Nielson 8684
100 Our ‘Blood-less’ Economies Thursday, 03 March 2011 Jeff Nielson 11129

Page 2 of 10

Latest Commentary

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12

Latest Comments

Disclaimer:

BullionBullsCanada.com is not a registered investment advisor - Stock information is for educational purposes ONLY. Bullion Bulls Canada does not make "buy" or "sell" recommendations for any company. Rather, we seek to find and identify Canadian companies who we see as having good growth potential. It is up to individual investors to do their own "due diligence" or to consult with their financial advisor - to determine whether any particular company is a suitable investment for themselves.

Login Form