Thursday, July 24, 2014
   
Text Size

Search our Site or Google

US Commentary

Title Filter 

Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
51 The Real ‘Goldilocks Economy’, Part II Thursday, 14 June 2012 Jeff Nielson 2370
52 The Real ‘Goldilocks Economy’, Part I Tuesday, 12 June 2012 Jeff Nielson 3192
53 Old Lie Returns In New U.S. Jobs Report Monday, 04 June 2012 Jeff Nielson 10366
54 Jamie Dimon: Born-Again Banker? Monday, 21 May 2012 Jeff Nielson 2582
55 The Mythical Land of Us Saturday, 12 May 2012 Jeff Nielson 3427
56 U.S. Standard of Living Has Fallen More Than 50% Monday, 02 April 2012 Jeff Nielson 12496
57 Rebutting the Recovery Thursday, 29 March 2012 Jeff Nielson 6413
58 The U.S. Prison-Cell Economy Sunday, 25 March 2012 Jeff Nielson 7595
59 The $15 TRILLION Money-Laundering Mystery Thursday, 23 February 2012 Jeff Nielson 23806
60 Proof of U.S. Greater Depression Wednesday, 15 February 2012 Jeff Nielson 6305
61 The Foreclosure Fraud Fantasy Wednesday, 08 February 2012 Jeff Nielson 4957
62 The Myth of U.S. De-Leveraging Sunday, 15 January 2012 Jeff Nielson 6344
63 The Cheque-Kiting Economy Thursday, 12 January 2012 Jeff Nielson 13205
64 When ‘Statistics’ Become Gibberish Friday, 06 January 2012 Jeff Nielson 7586
65 Maximum Fraud in U.S. Treasuries Market Tuesday, 03 January 2012 Jeff Nielson 20535
66 The U.S.’s 0% Folly Thursday, 08 December 2011 Jeff Nielson 14704
67 Don’t Blame The Millionaires Monday, 05 December 2011 Jeff Nielson 11022
68 U.S. Jobs-Lies Exposed Friday, 02 December 2011 Jeff Nielson 10632
69 The Latest, 24-Hour, Bankster Band-aid Wednesday, 30 November 2011 Jeff Nielson 13714
70 More ‘Black Friday’ B.S. Monday, 28 November 2011 Jeff Nielson 9289
71 Bankster-Created Commodity Crisis Intensifies Sunday, 20 November 2011 Jeff Nielson 11630
72 U.S. Savings-Rate Drop Shrieks Disaster Monday, 14 November 2011 Jeff Nielson 9307
73 U.S. Faces Much Worse ‘Japanization’ Monday, 31 October 2011 Jeff Nielson 11533
74 The Myth of Over-Regulation Saturday, 22 October 2011 Jeff Nielson 13267
75 Attack on China’s ‘Currency Manipulation’ More Western Hypocrisy Thursday, 13 October 2011 Jeff Nielson 8504
76 Only 10% of U.S. Population Now ‘Middle-Class’ Tuesday, 11 October 2011 Jeff Nielson 19479
77 Could Helicopter Ben Be Losing His Faith? Wednesday, 21 September 2011 Jeff Nielson 7598
78 Texas: The Welfare State Monday, 19 September 2011 Jeff Nielson 13551
79 Low U.S. Mortgage Rates a Sucker-Trap Thursday, 08 September 2011 Jeff Nielson 14746
80 Real Stimulus vs. Corporate Plundering Friday, 26 August 2011 Jeff Nielson 8041
81 The Ratings Agencies, Part II: Fiduciary Duty Wednesday, 24 August 2011 Jeff Nielson 8790
82 The Ratings Agencies, Part I: Experts or Charlatans? Sunday, 21 August 2011 Jeff Nielson 7788
83 Crumbling Infrastructure Symbolizes U.S. Economy Wednesday, 17 August 2011 Jeff Nielson 9981
84 California is Bankrupt Friday, 12 August 2011 Jeff Nielson 16232
85 The Two ‘Faces’ of U.S. Debt-Ceiling Deal Tuesday, 02 August 2011 Jeff Nielson 13991
86 Rhetoric on U.S. ‘Deficit-Reduction’ is Nonsense Tuesday, 19 July 2011 Jeff Nielson 9899
87 Saving ‘Small Business’ In The U.S. Friday, 15 July 2011 Jeff Nielson 8166
88 U.S. Small Businesses Face Extinction Tuesday, 12 July 2011 Jeff Nielson 14316
89 U.S. Greater Depression Accelerates Friday, 08 July 2011 Jeff Nielson 16618
90 New Rules For Western Banks, Same Hypocrisy Monday, 27 June 2011 Jeff Nielson 12409
91 The Real Nightmare of U.S. Mortgage-Fraud Monday, 20 June 2011 Jeff Nielson 12141
92 Thirty-Year Mortgages = Mortgage Rape Thursday, 16 June 2011 Jeff Nielson 7213
93 The False-Flag Attacks on ‘Speculators’ Tuesday, 14 June 2011 Jeff Nielson 7776
94 Growth in Despair the Only U.S. ‘Growth’ Thursday, 09 June 2011 Jeff Nielson 8053
95 The Real Truth on U.S. Phantom-Jobs Friday, 03 June 2011 Jeff Nielson 12184
96 Hyperinflation Warning for U.S. Monday, 30 May 2011 Jeff Nielson 24343
97 The Price-Myth Regarding U.S. Foreclosures Thursday, 26 May 2011 Jeff Nielson 8192
98 Wall Street and the Rise of Vampires Friday, 13 May 2011 Jeff Nielson 9401
99 U.S./China Summit: More U.S. Hypocrisy Monday, 09 May 2011 Jeff Nielson 6547
100 Morgan Stanley/Goldman Sachs Bond Propaganda Friday, 06 May 2011 Jeff Nielson 10123

Page 2 of 10

Latest Commentary

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12

Latest Comments

Disclaimer:

BullionBullsCanada.com is not a registered investment advisor - Stock information is for educational purposes ONLY. Bullion Bulls Canada does not make "buy" or "sell" recommendations for any company. Rather, we seek to find and identify Canadian companies who we see as having good growth potential. It is up to individual investors to do their own "due diligence" or to consult with their financial advisor - to determine whether any particular company is a suitable investment for themselves.

Login Form