Thursday, April 24, 2014
   
Text Size

Search our Site or Google

US Commentary

Title Filter 

Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
51 Rebutting the Recovery Thursday, 29 March 2012 Jeff Nielson 6007
52 The U.S. Prison-Cell Economy Sunday, 25 March 2012 Jeff Nielson 6833
53 The $15 TRILLION Money-Laundering Mystery Thursday, 23 February 2012 Jeff Nielson 22098
54 Proof of U.S. Greater Depression Wednesday, 15 February 2012 Jeff Nielson 6127
55 The Foreclosure Fraud Fantasy Wednesday, 08 February 2012 Jeff Nielson 4755
56 The Myth of U.S. De-Leveraging Sunday, 15 January 2012 Jeff Nielson 5771
57 The Cheque-Kiting Economy Thursday, 12 January 2012 Jeff Nielson 11996
58 When ‘Statistics’ Become Gibberish Friday, 06 January 2012 Jeff Nielson 7154
59 Maximum Fraud in U.S. Treasuries Market Tuesday, 03 January 2012 Jeff Nielson 18147
60 The U.S.’s 0% Folly Thursday, 08 December 2011 Jeff Nielson 14012
61 Don’t Blame The Millionaires Monday, 05 December 2011 Jeff Nielson 10113
62 U.S. Jobs-Lies Exposed Friday, 02 December 2011 Jeff Nielson 10027
63 The Latest, 24-Hour, Bankster Band-aid Wednesday, 30 November 2011 Jeff Nielson 12748
64 More ‘Black Friday’ B.S. Monday, 28 November 2011 Jeff Nielson 8339
65 Bankster-Created Commodity Crisis Intensifies Sunday, 20 November 2011 Jeff Nielson 10778
66 U.S. Savings-Rate Drop Shrieks Disaster Monday, 14 November 2011 Jeff Nielson 8970
67 U.S. Faces Much Worse ‘Japanization’ Monday, 31 October 2011 Jeff Nielson 10017
68 The Myth of Over-Regulation Saturday, 22 October 2011 Jeff Nielson 11302
69 Attack on China’s ‘Currency Manipulation’ More Western Hypocrisy Thursday, 13 October 2011 Jeff Nielson 6834
70 Only 10% of U.S. Population Now ‘Middle-Class’ Tuesday, 11 October 2011 Jeff Nielson 15123
71 Could Helicopter Ben Be Losing His Faith? Wednesday, 21 September 2011 Jeff Nielson 7257
72 Texas: The Welfare State Monday, 19 September 2011 Jeff Nielson 11199
73 Low U.S. Mortgage Rates a Sucker-Trap Thursday, 08 September 2011 Jeff Nielson 12619
74 Real Stimulus vs. Corporate Plundering Friday, 26 August 2011 Jeff Nielson 7844
75 The Ratings Agencies, Part II: Fiduciary Duty Wednesday, 24 August 2011 Jeff Nielson 8106
76 The Ratings Agencies, Part I: Experts or Charlatans? Sunday, 21 August 2011 Jeff Nielson 7602
77 Crumbling Infrastructure Symbolizes U.S. Economy Wednesday, 17 August 2011 Jeff Nielson 9669
78 California is Bankrupt Friday, 12 August 2011 Jeff Nielson 14154
79 The Two ‘Faces’ of U.S. Debt-Ceiling Deal Tuesday, 02 August 2011 Jeff Nielson 13717
80 Rhetoric on U.S. ‘Deficit-Reduction’ is Nonsense Tuesday, 19 July 2011 Jeff Nielson 8711
81 Saving ‘Small Business’ In The U.S. Friday, 15 July 2011 Jeff Nielson 7765
82 U.S. Small Businesses Face Extinction Tuesday, 12 July 2011 Jeff Nielson 14045
83 U.S. Greater Depression Accelerates Friday, 08 July 2011 Jeff Nielson 15996
84 New Rules For Western Banks, Same Hypocrisy Monday, 27 June 2011 Jeff Nielson 11957
85 The Real Nightmare of U.S. Mortgage-Fraud Monday, 20 June 2011 Jeff Nielson 11742
86 Thirty-Year Mortgages = Mortgage Rape Thursday, 16 June 2011 Jeff Nielson 6842
87 The False-Flag Attacks on ‘Speculators’ Tuesday, 14 June 2011 Jeff Nielson 7526
88 Growth in Despair the Only U.S. ‘Growth’ Thursday, 09 June 2011 Jeff Nielson 7686
89 The Real Truth on U.S. Phantom-Jobs Friday, 03 June 2011 Jeff Nielson 11440
90 Hyperinflation Warning for U.S. Monday, 30 May 2011 Jeff Nielson 22710
91 The Price-Myth Regarding U.S. Foreclosures Thursday, 26 May 2011 Jeff Nielson 7846
92 Wall Street and the Rise of Vampires Friday, 13 May 2011 Jeff Nielson 8087
93 U.S./China Summit: More U.S. Hypocrisy Monday, 09 May 2011 Jeff Nielson 6111
94 Morgan Stanley/Goldman Sachs Bond Propaganda Friday, 06 May 2011 Jeff Nielson 9394
95 Fed Press Conference: A New Way To Lie Tuesday, 26 April 2011 Jeff Nielson 9798
96 The Anti-Climactic ‘Downgrade’ of the U.S. Saturday, 23 April 2011 Jeff Nielson 7552
97 War of Rhetoric on U.S. Budget Nears Climax Friday, 08 April 2011 Jeff Nielson 6303
98 More Fantasy-Jobs From U.S. ‘Recovery’ Wednesday, 30 March 2011 Jeff Nielson 6863
99 U.S. Housing Collapse Now Exceeds ’09 Lows Tuesday, 22 March 2011 Jeff Nielson 8720
100 Our ‘Blood-less’ Economies Thursday, 03 March 2011 Jeff Nielson 11214

Page 2 of 10

Latest Commentary

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12

Latest Comments

Disclaimer:

BullionBullsCanada.com is not a registered investment advisor - Stock information is for educational purposes ONLY. Bullion Bulls Canada does not make "buy" or "sell" recommendations for any company. Rather, we seek to find and identify Canadian companies who we see as having good growth potential. It is up to individual investors to do their own "due diligence" or to consult with their financial advisor - to determine whether any particular company is a suitable investment for themselves.

Login Form