Saturday, September 20, 2014
   
Text Size

Search our Site or Google

US Commentary

Title Filter 

Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
51 How Your Bank Account Could Disappear Wednesday, 11 July 2012 Jeff Nielson 70473
52 U.S. Treasuries: Infinite Supply = Infinite Prices? Monday, 09 July 2012 Jeff Nielson 3067
53 The Continuing Mystery of the U.S. Treasuries Market Thursday, 21 June 2012 Jeff Nielson 8042
54 The Real ‘Goldilocks Economy’, Part III Monday, 18 June 2012 Jeff Nielson 3164
55 The Real ‘Goldilocks Economy’, Part II Thursday, 14 June 2012 Jeff Nielson 2615
56 The Real ‘Goldilocks Economy’, Part I Tuesday, 12 June 2012 Jeff Nielson 3339
57 Old Lie Returns In New U.S. Jobs Report Monday, 04 June 2012 Jeff Nielson 10848
58 Jamie Dimon: Born-Again Banker? Monday, 21 May 2012 Jeff Nielson 2721
59 The Mythical Land of Us Saturday, 12 May 2012 Jeff Nielson 3615
60 U.S. Standard of Living Has Fallen More Than 50% Monday, 02 April 2012 Jeff Nielson 13844
61 Rebutting the Recovery Thursday, 29 March 2012 Jeff Nielson 6698
62 The U.S. Prison-Cell Economy Sunday, 25 March 2012 Jeff Nielson 8175
63 The $15 TRILLION Money-Laundering Mystery Thursday, 23 February 2012 Jeff Nielson 25058
64 Proof of U.S. Greater Depression Wednesday, 15 February 2012 Jeff Nielson 6505
65 The Foreclosure Fraud Fantasy Wednesday, 08 February 2012 Jeff Nielson 5081
66 The Myth of U.S. De-Leveraging Sunday, 15 January 2012 Jeff Nielson 6525
67 The Cheque-Kiting Economy Thursday, 12 January 2012 Jeff Nielson 13885
68 When ‘Statistics’ Become Gibberish Friday, 06 January 2012 Jeff Nielson 7811
69 Maximum Fraud in U.S. Treasuries Market Tuesday, 03 January 2012 Jeff Nielson 21483
70 The U.S.’s 0% Folly Thursday, 08 December 2011 Jeff Nielson 15016
71 Don’t Blame The Millionaires Monday, 05 December 2011 Jeff Nielson 11568
72 U.S. Jobs-Lies Exposed Friday, 02 December 2011 Jeff Nielson 11068
73 The Latest, 24-Hour, Bankster Band-aid Wednesday, 30 November 2011 Jeff Nielson 14191
74 More ‘Black Friday’ B.S. Monday, 28 November 2011 Jeff Nielson 9502
75 Bankster-Created Commodity Crisis Intensifies Sunday, 20 November 2011 Jeff Nielson 12042
76 U.S. Savings-Rate Drop Shrieks Disaster Monday, 14 November 2011 Jeff Nielson 9563
77 U.S. Faces Much Worse ‘Japanization’ Monday, 31 October 2011 Jeff Nielson 12123
78 The Myth of Over-Regulation Saturday, 22 October 2011 Jeff Nielson 14349
79 Attack on China’s ‘Currency Manipulation’ More Western Hypocrisy Thursday, 13 October 2011 Jeff Nielson 8970
80 Only 10% of U.S. Population Now ‘Middle-Class’ Tuesday, 11 October 2011 Jeff Nielson 20586
81 Could Helicopter Ben Be Losing His Faith? Wednesday, 21 September 2011 Jeff Nielson 7736
82 Texas: The Welfare State Monday, 19 September 2011 Jeff Nielson 14244
83 Low U.S. Mortgage Rates a Sucker-Trap Thursday, 08 September 2011 Jeff Nielson 15738
84 Real Stimulus vs. Corporate Plundering Friday, 26 August 2011 Jeff Nielson 8151
85 The Ratings Agencies, Part II: Fiduciary Duty Wednesday, 24 August 2011 Jeff Nielson 8924
86 The Ratings Agencies, Part I: Experts or Charlatans? Sunday, 21 August 2011 Jeff Nielson 7887
87 Crumbling Infrastructure Symbolizes U.S. Economy Wednesday, 17 August 2011 Jeff Nielson 10136
88 California is Bankrupt Friday, 12 August 2011 Jeff Nielson 17682
89 The Two ‘Faces’ of U.S. Debt-Ceiling Deal Tuesday, 02 August 2011 Jeff Nielson 14217
90 Rhetoric on U.S. ‘Deficit-Reduction’ is Nonsense Tuesday, 19 July 2011 Jeff Nielson 10074
91 Saving ‘Small Business’ In The U.S. Friday, 15 July 2011 Jeff Nielson 8406
92 U.S. Small Businesses Face Extinction Tuesday, 12 July 2011 Jeff Nielson 14504
93 U.S. Greater Depression Accelerates Friday, 08 July 2011 Jeff Nielson 16944
94 New Rules For Western Banks, Same Hypocrisy Monday, 27 June 2011 Jeff Nielson 12586
95 The Real Nightmare of U.S. Mortgage-Fraud Monday, 20 June 2011 Jeff Nielson 12444
96 Thirty-Year Mortgages = Mortgage Rape Thursday, 16 June 2011 Jeff Nielson 7339
97 The False-Flag Attacks on ‘Speculators’ Tuesday, 14 June 2011 Jeff Nielson 7917
98 Growth in Despair the Only U.S. ‘Growth’ Thursday, 09 June 2011 Jeff Nielson 8417
99 The Real Truth on U.S. Phantom-Jobs Friday, 03 June 2011 Jeff Nielson 12594
100 Hyperinflation Warning for U.S. Monday, 30 May 2011 Jeff Nielson 25329

Page 2 of 11

Latest Commentary

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12

Latest Comments

Disclaimer:

BullionBullsCanada.com is not a registered investment advisor - Stock information is for educational purposes ONLY. Bullion Bulls Canada does not make "buy" or "sell" recommendations for any company. Rather, we seek to find and identify Canadian companies who we see as having good growth potential. It is up to individual investors to do their own "due diligence" or to consult with their financial advisor - to determine whether any particular company is a suitable investment for themselves.

Login Form